For more information:

Unknown copy 2

                                                 BROKEN SPOKE WAGON RIDES

Ben Phillips - Co-Founder Director                                  

Dennis Lavold - Co-Founder Director 

Linda Lavold - Media Board of Director           

Alyshia Myers - Entertainment Director - Sip & Shop

Bonnie Phillips - Board of Director

Lois Bryson - Board of Director

Core Financial - Finance Operations

Jackson Hewitt - Tax Operations

Other Volunteers that make the difference in 2017


David Cartee - Village 

Leah Anderson, Morgan Walsh, Mike Moorehead, Issac Morehead - Santa Lodge

 Copyright 2003 - 2017        Anderson Lights of Hope NPO / SCSOS ID: P14469           ATAX Provided by: Anderson County